BNI Wheeling Excel Chapter
BNI Wheeling Excel Chapter
 
Excel Chapter Members
Zachary Abraham
Zachary Abraham

AlignHR
AlignHR
1116 Smith Street, Suite 410
Charleston, WV 25301
304-907-2833
zabraham@alignhumanresources.com
www.alignhumanresources.com
BNI Category: Human Resources
Rob Boram
Rob Boram
Rob Borum Construction  
Rob Boram Construction
536 Charles Street
Wellsburg, WV 26070
304-737-1005
www.robboramconstruction.com
rob@robboramconstruction.com
BNI Category: Construction
Michael J. Goclan
Michael J. Goclan

Citizens Bank  
Citizens Bank
201 S. Fourth Street
Martins Ferry, OH 43935
740-633-0445
www.thecitizensbank.com
mgoclan@thecitizensbank.com
BNI Category: Commercial Lending
Doug Clatterbuck
Doug Clatterbuck

Citywide
Citywide Insurance & Real Estate
2214 National Road
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-242-7500
www.citywideyes.com
dclatterbuck@citywideyes.com
BNI Category: Health & Life Insurance
Scott Stephens
Scott Stephens
Fireplaces 'N' Fixen's  
Fireplaces 'N' Fixin's, Inc.
1211 South Zane Highway
Martins Ferry, OH 43935
740-391-5613
scott@firefix.com
www.firefix.com
BNI Category: Heating & Air Conditioning
Jeremy Lowe
Jeremy Lowe
Fort Henry Capital  
Fort Henry Capital
48 Fourteenth Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-232-0422
jlowe@forthenrycapital.com
www.forthenrycapital.com
BNI Category: Financial Services
Brennan Huls
Brennan Huls DC
Huls Chiropractic
Huls Chiropractic Members
156 Kruger Street Suite B
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-780-6020
www.hulschiromembers.com

BNI Category: Chiropractor
Bob Kennen
Bob Kennen
Kennen & Kennen Realtors  
Kennen & Kennen Inc. Realtors
2241 Chapline Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-242-6700
bob@kennenrealtors.com
www.bobkennen.com
BNI Category: Real Estate
Barbara Godwin
Barbara Godwin
MOS Office Systems  
MOS Office Systems
3153 Belmont Street
Bellaire, OH 43906
740-676-2943
barbara@mosofficesystems.com

BNI Category: Office Machines
Sherrie Dunlevy
Sherrie Dunlevy
SOC    
Nerium International
Independent Brand Partner

304-281-4043
smdunlevy@comcast.net
www.changemyskin.nerium.com
BNI Category: Cosmetics
Paul Cramer
Paul Cramer
Paul Jay  
Paul/Jay Associates
3057 Union Street
Bellaire, OH 43906
740-676-8776 X234
800-272-8552
www.pauljay.com
pcramer@pauljay.com
BNI Category: Advertising/Graphic Design
Chris Ponzani
Chris Ponzani
Ponzani
Ponzani Landscaping
66741 Warnock-St. Clairsville Road
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
740-695-0070
www.ponzani.com
chris.ponzani@ponzani.com
BNI Category: Landscape Services
Rick Nau
Rick Nau
SKMCPA    
R&V Embroidery
303 Warwood Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-277-4120
www.rvembroidery.com
nau@rvembroidery.com
BNI Category: Embroidery
Steve George
Steve George

Rich and Shirley's  
Rich & Shirley's Quickprint
92 16th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-233-7433
www.richandshirleysquickprint.com
sgeorge@rsqp.net
BNI Category: Printing
Jay Byrum
James A. Byrum, Jr.
Schrader, Byrd & Companion  
Schrader Byrd & Companion PLLC
32-20th Street, Suite 500
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-233-3390
www.schraderlaw.com
jab@schraderlaw.com
BNI Category: Legal Services
Craig Seachrist
Craig K. Seachrist, CPA
SKMCPA  
Seachrist, Kennon, & Marling, A.C.
21 Waddles Run Rd
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-233-0141
www.skmcpa.com
cseachrist@skmcpa.com
BNI Category: Accounting Services
Matt Steele
Matt Steele
Steele Insurance
Steele Insurance Associates, Inc.
48259 National Road West
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
740-695-8200
www.steeleinsurance.com
msteele@steeleinsurance.com
BNI Category: Insurance
Tasha Zavacky
Tasha Zavacky
tsgpix
tsgpix Photography
101 Sims Circle
Triadelphia, WV 26059
304-909-0055
www.tsgpix.com
tzavacky@tsgpix.com
BNI Category: Photography Services
Rob Materkowski
L.J. Zavacky

TSG
Technology Services Group
101 Sims Circle
Triadelphia, WV 26059
304-232-5427
lzavacky@techsgi.com
www.techsgi.com
BNI Category: IT & Computer Technologies
Ted Williams
Ted Williams

Two Can Communications  
Two Can Communications
957 National Road
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-232-1470
800-872-3183
www.twocancom.com
ted@twocancom.com
BNI Category: Telecommunications Services
Greta Swann
Greta Swann
United Bank  

United Bank
21-12th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-234-1170
www.bankwithunited.com
Greta.Swann@bankwithunited.com
BNI Category: Mortgage Loans

Rodd Haller
Rodd Haller

Wheeling Office Supply  
Wheeling Office Supply
1420 Market Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-233-2810
800-367-3080
www.wheelingofficesupply.com
wos@wheelingofficesupply.com
BNI Category: Office Furniture
Ed Yahn
Ed Yahn

Yahn Electric  
Yahn Electric Company
113 17th St
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-232-5070
www.yahnelectric.com
eyahn@yahnelectric.com
BNI Category: Electrician
John Moses
John Moses

Youth Services System  
Youth Services System, Inc.
87 Fifteenth St
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-218-2828
www.youthservicessystem.org
jomoses@ysswv.com
BNI Category: Community Services
John Moses
Dr. Carrie White

West Liberty University  
West Liberty University
234 Main Hall, 208 University Drive
West Liberty, WV 26074
304-336-8159
www.westliberty.edu
cwhite@westliberty.edu
BNI Category: Entrepreneurship



Meeting Times
West Virginia Northern Community College, B&O Building, Wheeling, WV
Thursdays 7:30 - 9:00 a.m.

Leadership Team
President:
Allen Byard

Vice President:


Secretary/Treasurer:
Jeremy Lowe

Education Coordinator:
L.J. Zavacky

Membership Committee:
Rob Boram

Visitor Hosts:
Sherrie Dunlevy
Steve George



10-minute Presentations Schedule
December 4, 2014 - Steve George
December 11, 2014 - Bill Herman
December 16, 2014 - Rob Materkoski
December 25, 2014 - NO MEETING
January 1, 2015 - NO MEETING
January 8, 2015 - NO MEETING
January 15, 2015 - Jay Byrum
January 22, 2015 - Brennan Huls
January 29, 2015 - Craig Seachrist
February 5, 2015 - Rick Nau
February 12, 2015 - Bob Kennen
February 19, 2015 - Doug Clatterbuck
March 19 2015 - Barb Roman
March 26 2015 - Jeremy Lowe
April 2, 2015 - Chris Ponzani
April 9, 2015 - Matt Steele
April 16, 2015 - Barb Godwin
April 23, 2015 - Mark Campbell
April 30, 2015 - Ted Williams
May 7, 2015 - Sherrie Dunlevy
May 14, 2015 - John Moses
May 21, 2015 - Michael Goclan
May 28, 2015 - Rodd Haller
June 4, 2015 - Paul Cramer

June 11, 2015 - Rob Boram
June 18, 2015 - Jim Hartle
June 25, 2015 - Ed Yahn
July 2, 2015 - Zach Abraham
July 9, 2015 - Greta Swann
July 16, 2015 - Steve George
July 23, 2015 - Rob Materkoski
July 30, 2015 - Jay Byrum
August 6, 2015 - Brennen Huls
August 13, 2015 - Craig Seachrist
August 20, 2015 - Rick Nau
August 27, 2015 - Bob Kennen
September 3, 2015 - Doug Clatterbuck
September 17, 2015 - Carrie White
September 24, 2015 - Craig White
October 1, 2015 - Bob Kennon
October 8, 2015 - Natasha Zavacky
October 15, 2015 - Barb Godwin
October 22, 2015 - Ted Williams
October 29, 2015 - Sherrie Dunlevy
November 5, 2015 - Barb Roman
November 12, 2015 - Jeremy Lowe
November 19, 2015 - John Moses
November 26, 2015 - NO MEETING
December 3, 2015 - Mike Goclan
December 10, 2015 - Rodd Haller


Speakers: Remember to bring a Bio sheet.
Also, bring a Door Prize and an Inspirational Quote!

Events

BNI Ski Trip - to be announced
at Seven Springs - BNIers and Guests welcome

co-sponsored by National Association of Industrial and Office Properties (NAIOP)

Sign up at:

http://www.naiopwpa.com/events/view/21/116.html

Additional Links
LinkedIn.com
groups.yahoo.com


Hosted and Designed by:
Paul Jay

304-233-4234 X234

www.pauljay.com
www.pauljayweb.com